christianmonotheism  resources   get involved   contact us   podcast
Calling Christians Worldwide to Return to the Creed of Jesus

To leave feedback please click here

We would be delighted to have any feedback you may have.

Sean Finnegan maintains this website. He is a Christian monotheist from New York. Sean's goal is to collect quality biblical unitarian resources in an effort to publicize the beautiful creed of Jesus and the Bible:

Jesus answered, "The first is, 'Hear, O Israel: the Lord our God, the Lord is one; you shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, and with all your soul, and with all your mind, and with all your strength.'" [Mark 12.29-30]

To access more of Sean's work, including his podcast, articles, and blog, visit or connect through this facebook page

Contributors to this site include: Alex Hall, Allon Maxwell, Anthony Buzzard, Anthony Buzzard & Jamie Engelbert, Anthony Buzzard vs. Drew Ayers, Anthony Buzzard vs. Fred Sanders, Bernie Power, Brian Kelly, Bruce Reye, Carlos Jimenez, Christadelphians vs. Gospel Truth Ministries, Christopher Amelung, Chuck Jones, Chuck LaMattina, Clarissa Neumer, Dale Tuggy, Dan Mages & Patrick Navas vs. Gene Cook, Daniel Calcagno, Danny Dixon, Danny Dixon vs. Marc Taylor, Dave Hixon, David Kemball-Cook, David Krogh, David Maas, Don Snedeker, Duncan Heaster vs. Leslie Everitt, Dustin Smith, Dustin Smith & J.J. Fletcher, Dustin Smith & Sean Finnegan, Faircloth & Gaston vs. Fox & Halls, Friedrich Loofs, George Littler, Greer Dixon & Mages vs. Coleangelo Sarkisian & Enochs, Harold Doan, J. Dan Gill, Jack Hearp, Jay Dicken, Jeff Fletcher, Jesse Acuff, Jim Rankin, Joel Hemphill, John Cortright, John Railton, John Schoenheit, Mark Graeser, John Lynn, Jonathan Burke vs. Nick Norelli, K. Michael Errington, Ken Westby, Kenneth Milne, Kermit Zarley, M. G. Dockery, Matthew Janzen, Matthew Janzen vs. Michael Bugg, Mel Hershberger, Mike Hicks, Mike Montgomery, Nathan Crowder, Patrick Navas, Patrick Navas vs. Brian Garcia, Patrick Navas vs. James White, Paul Johnson, Paul Rankin, Ray Faircloth, Raymond James Essoe, Robin Todd, Roger Cupp, Russ Magaw, Samuel Barrett, Scott Ross, Sean Finnegan, Sean Finnegan vs. Brant Bosserman, Sean Finnegan vs. Russ Dizdar, Sean Holbrook, Sean Kelly, Shahir Naga, Shane Derry, Steve Katsaras, Steve Katsaras vs. Bernie Power vs. Shahir Naga, Steve Taylor, Terry M. Ferrell, Tony Dart, Victor Gluckin, Vince Finnegan, Wally Winner, Walter Wiggins, William Wachtel, and Z.B. Duncan.

home | media center | get involved | contact info